Governing Council


Professor Joseph LiowDean, College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences, Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
Mr Low Eng TeongDeputy Chief Executive Officer, Sector Development, National Arts Council (NAC) Singapore


Professor Michael WalshChair, School of Art, Design and Media (ADM), NTU
Professor Kwok Kian WoonAssociate Vice President (Wellbeing), President’s Office, NTU
Mr Tay TongDirector, Sector Development (Visual Arts), NAC
Dr June YapDirector, Curatorial, Collections and Programmes, Singapore Art Museum(SAM)
Ms Cindy KohSenior Vice President (Consumer), Singapore Economic Development Board (EDB)
Mr Michael TayGroup Managing Director, The Hour Glass Limited