International Advisory Board (IAB)

Current Members

Professor Nikos Papastergiadis (Chair)Director, Research Unit in Public Cultures, and Professor, School of Culture and Communication, The University of Melbourne, Australia
Antonia CarverDirector, Jameel Arts Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Doryun ChongDeputy Director and Chief Curator, M+, Hong Kong
Catherine DavidDeputy Director in charge of Research and Globalisation, MNAM/CCI, Centre Pompidou, Paris, France
Professor Patrick FloresDepartment of Arts Studies, University of the Philippines and Curator Jorge B. Vargas Museum, Manila, Philippines
Ranjit HoskoteCultural theorist and independent curator, Mumbai, India
Professor Ashley ThompsonHiram W. Woodward Chair, Southeast Asian Art and Chair, South East Asian Studies, SOAS University of London, United Kingdom
Philip TinariDirector, Ullens Center for Contemporary Art (UCCA), Beijing, China